Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss for å finne ut hvordan vi kan hjelpe deg!

Ring Per Øivind på +47 934 62 626 eller send mail til hei@maskinen.no

9b3c252a9d2e11ccf5b5cadd0a76c05d6684e8eb 1424x949

Per Øivind Eggemoen Bang

Daglig leder

bang@maskinen.no +47 934 62 626
A4ee2001f6becaab82972040b73e9b781e0f83fd 1359x842

Jon Frogner

Tekstforfatter

jon@maskinen.no +47 924 49 111
Fa2d939df409f539900cf2ed117af3f2c9e9af8f 1380x920

Ketil Winther Løkke

Strategisk rådgiver

ketil@maskinen.no +47 975 75 708
4824842e50d6a17eaf4110052abd79dd037a7019 1522x1015

Preben Winther Hansen

Regissør

preben@maskinen.no +47 993 01 368
Jerry lie

Jermund Lie

Utvikler

jermund@maskinen.no +47 930 91 949
60dda28438e89c460d3eb56aff4744c5caf2ccba 1126x696

Ida Wildhagen

Prosjektleder

ida@maskinen.no +47 938 84 711
989885473ecb9459e173e5fd0f742553fdc9deeb 1232x842

Andreas Åsebø

Digital Rådgiver

andreas@maskinen.no +47 995 88 902